R E L E A S E S                                                              

INCREMATE - "Prospect Of Death" (CD) - 2016


1. Slay Your Woman, Stab Your Child

2. Moments Of Scorn

3. Impressed By Suffering

4. Corpse Collector

5. Split The Skull

6. Defomed Bones

7. Appreciative Kill

8. Anger Forms Humility

9. Predominance


Full Length CD, produced between August 2015 and January 2016 by Niklas "Nik" Wenzel at Virtuose Vibes studio, Dresden; released on 2016-06-16 by GODEATER RECORDS. Artwork by Shannon Leslie.


The lyrics you can find here.


Want to buy "Prospect Of Death"? Visit our shop.